Guest Reviews

 

Central Gold Coast Holiday Homes - Guest Reviews

If you have stayed at one of our properties we'd love to receive a review from you.  Please complete and send the Guest Review form at the bottom of this page.

 

Guest Reviews



Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Highly Recommended.

Our family would like to thank Ray for our lovely mid winter stay.  We all had a ball at the villa and the amenities were top notch.  The kids swam in the pool daily (a little cool for Mum and Dad).  We were only a five minute walk to the heart of Surfers.  We caught fish from the jetty daily.  The neighbours were all friendly as well.  All in all a very enjoyable trip and lovely accommodation.  Highly recommended.

4.5 Stars

Troy, Victoria.  Stayed July 2013.


Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

We had a ball!!

We are 6 grown ups who wanted a place to relax - we got it! We loved the short walk into the most wonderful choice of restaurants and cafes on the island (Award winning Thai was our favourite!) We loved the position of the Villa - so close to everything We loved the sun We were very impressed with the accommodation and state of the house. we loved the sun, did I mention that? and we loved that we could swim every day in such an idyllic location. Thank you we have recommended you to all and sundry

4.5 Stars

Cheryl, Leon, Maria, Graham, Pat and Simon, Tasmania.  Stayed 14 days August/September 2013.


Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

We miss it already!

Thank you for such a wonderful holiday! I highly recommend this property for the following reasons:-

* Immaculately presented

* Very friendly owner who talked us through everything in the house and left us a nice welcome gift!

* The kids LOVED the pool

* Fishing from the pontoon was great!

* Brilliant location with walking distance to heart of Surfers and the local Chevron Island Village.

We didn't want our stay at the Riverfront Villa to end and we'll definitely be heading back!

5 Stars

Nikki.  Stayed September 2013.

Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Highly Recommended

2 adults, 3 children 7,5,3, we had a great time, the house was perfect for all our needs, kayaking, swimming, fishing every morning and afternoon, location is perfect as was just what we all needed. Ray was great showing us around the house and how to use everything. We would stay again!!!

5 Stars

Kerry and family.  Stayed October 2013.

Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Pleasant, quiet, convenient and family friendly

Me and my family had a pleasant and enjoyable stay in Gold Coast.  This place is very relaxing and convenient.  Walking distance to the beach, supermarket, and restaurants.  You don't have to drive to the beach and worry about parking especially this peak season.  The facilities are just suitable for our needs (10 people).  Ray Cooper who assisted us during our check-in was very friendly and accommodating.

5 Stars

Ian and family.  Stayed December 2013.


Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Very well appointed

The house was clean and well maintained.  The view was stunning and the pool was great to come back to on a hot day.  The location cannot be faulted with highly recommended restaurantsright on the island too.

5 Stars

Elana and family.  Stayed January 2014.

Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Very impressing and fabulous location

This villa had everything you would possible want.  On arrival it was clean and well maintained.  The layout is spacious and modern with good quality fittings and furnishings.  Having a private pool was excellent.  Location was great as it is only a 10 minute walk and you are in the heart of Surfers, 5 minutes and you are at the local shops.  Would recommend this villa as a great family getaway.

4 Stars

Cate and family.  Stayed February 2014.

Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Excellent property

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Riverfront Villa - Surfers Paradise.  Great location, it really is only a short walk into Cavill Ave, etc.  Fantastic view and villa is just as good, if not better than the photo's.  Very clean and well set out.  Highly recommended to anyone, especially families.

5 Stars

Michelle and family.  Stayed February 2014.

Riverfront Villa Surfers Paradise.

Sensational

Beyond expectation. this home had it all, tastefully fitted with every convenience well thought out.  This was such an idyllic location with views that entertained and changed throughout the day, the resident sting ray made a show most days as did a couple of dolphins much to the delight of all.  Thoroughly enjoyable stay, just wish it were longer.  Many thanks to Ray, a special thank you for the champas to start our holiday.  Hope to return soon.

5 Stars

Lyn and family.  Stayed March 2014.

 

 

 

Guest Review Form

If you have stayed one of our properties we would love to receive a review from you.  Please complete and return this form.

 

Get in Touch!

Central Gold Coast Holiday Homes
31B Crombie Ave
Bundall  Qld  421

Ph: 0481 354 348 (direct to Ray)
Fax: 07 5510 3046
Email: enquiries@centralgoldcoastholidayhomes.com.au